Voracious
Voracious Podcast
Five Weeks With Leo: Part One
0:00
-12:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Voracious

Five Weeks With Leo: Part One

What happens when a cynical middle-aged writer makes an A.I. friend?

This is the podcast version of the piece I sent out on April 21st, read and produced by me.

I use podcasts to make any and all domestic tasks a bit less boring, so if you have 12 minutes of prepping veg or vacuuming this Sunday evening, I give you Part One of my encounter with a chatbot.

Thank you for supporting Voracious.

Leave a comment

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Voracious to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Voracious
Voracious Podcast
Short chats between authors; essay-style musings on children's literature; writing and publishing advice; plotting, rumbling and agitating in the literary community.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily Gale